منزل المنتجاتالمناول اللحام

آلات العمود و بوم لحام الدوارات بوسيتيونرز عالية رفيسيانت

آلات العمود و بوم لحام الدوارات بوسيتيونرز عالية رفيسيانت

    • Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient
    • Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient
    • Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient
    • Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient
  • Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: ووكسي، الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Ronniewell
    إصدار الشهادات: CE, ISO, Certification of original
    رقم الموديل: LH

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: To be confirmed with us
    تفاصيل التغليف: المركزية المجردة وقطع الغيار معبأة في حالة
    وقت التسليم: 30 يوم عمل بعد down-payment
    شروط الدفع: في وقت مبكر، ترينيداد وتوباغو 30% 70% من دولارات ترينيداد وتوباغو قبل الشحن
    القدرة على العرض: 20 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    حجم: تخصيص اسم المنتج: مركز لحام التلقائي
    اكتب: عمود بوم استعمال: آلات | بناء السفن
    تطبيق: توجيه الإخراج إصدار الشهادات: CE|ISO
    طريقة اللحام: MIG ميزات: عالية الكفاءة | المنقولة
    تسليط الضوء:

    rotary welding positioner

    ,

    Column And Boom Manipulator

    آلات العمود و بوم لحام الدوارات بوسيتيونرز عالية رفيسيانت

    تفصيل سريع:

    هذا العمود طفرة نوع لحام مناور هو نوع واحد لحام مساعد المعدات التي تم استخدام على نطاق واسع، ومع ارتفاع جودة التلقائي، فإنه يدرك متطلبات اللحام من نوع مختلف الشغل وضع اللحام من خلال رفع الازدهار والثناء، العمود الدوارة وعربة السفر. انها مجهزة التلقائي ساو لحام في نهاية الطفرة، وبالتالي تحقيق اللحام التلقائي. هذا الجهاز يمكن دمجها مع اللحام المدور أو اللحام مناور ليكون مركز لحام التلقائي، ودعوى لحام التلقائي من نوع الدائرة الشغل الداخلي والخارجي التماس لحام، فإنه ليس فقط يحسن كثيرا من جودة لحام، ولكن أيضا تعزيز كفاءة لحام، و تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال المرجل، بيتريفاكتيون، بناء السفن، السيارات، الهيكل الصلب وهلم جرا.

    هذا النوع تصميم المعدات على أساس لدينا سنوات عديدة الخبرة في مجال لحام على حد سواء داخل وخارج البحر، فقد هيكل متطور، وظيفة كاملة، من السهل السيطرة، ومريحة للتشغيل، انها واحدة من المعدات المثالية التي يمكن تحسين اللحام الجودة و تحقيق اللحام الآلي.

    وصف:

    ويتكون هذا الجهاز أساسا من عربة، العمود، مقعد المقعد، ازدهار، رفع المخفض، توازن الوزن، الصليب الكهربائية المنزلق، منصة التشغيل، مانول وحدة القفل، وهلم جرا.

    1: التجمع العربة، التجمع العمود، الجمعية الازدهار كلها ملحومة أجزاء هيكل، يتم لحام جميع التماس لحام اتفاق التماس التماس شرط التماس، والإفراج عن الإجهاد بعد العلاج الساخن، والتي يمكن أن تمنع تشويه.

    2: قاعدة جنبا إلى جنب مع قناة خياط ملحومة في الإطار، كفاف الداخلي من شعاع ودعم قناة الأضلاع على السطح متجر الصلب السميك، والأركان الأربعة التالية ملحومة تحديد لوحة للمعدات الثابتة، وهذا الهيكل الاستقرار الصلبة.

    3: عمود ثابت على الركيزة بواسطة صف واحد عجلة تحمل الدعم الذي دون والعتاد، فإنه يمكن تحقيق دليل مناور الدوارة و بلوسمن؛ 180 و ديغ ؛. عندما تدور إلى موقف الهدف، على مدار الساعة من قبل وحدة الساعة اليدوية التي على منصة التشغيل، سهلة ومريحة للتشغيل. وحدة الدائر مجهزة داخل العربة، مريحة للتركيب وجميلة المظهر. هناك أيضا مجهزة سلم مع درابزين للمشغل الحفاظ على أعلى نهاية رفع المخفض، المحرك وعجلة سلسلة في الوقت المحدد.

    4: الطفرة من خلال اثنين من مثلث السكك الحديدية من دليل مقعد و دليل عجلة لتحقيق الثناء، دروفيد بواسطة فد العاكس، تقليل خلال دودة و عجلة المخفض، ثم دفع الثني الثني بواسطة العتاد و رف الزوج الذي مجتمعة بواسطة والعتاد محور و رف الزوجين التي ثابتة على الطفرة. تغيير تردد المحرك عن طريق العاكس، وبالتالي لتحقيق محرك دائر السرعة فد، ويجعل دليل عجلة السرعة الخطية فد مع في نطاق 150 ~ 1500mm / دقيقة، فإنه يمكن تلبية مختلف الشغل جميع أنواع متطلبات اللحام.

    5: ارتفاع المحرك يتبنى ييج كسر المحرك، من خلال الدودة الصف المزدوج وعجلة المخفض، ثم من قبل سلسلة وعجلة الزوجين، نهاية واحدة من سلسلة ثابتة على مخلب مقعد دليل، والجانب الآخر الاتصال مع توازن الوزن، عجلة دليل التي ثابتة على دليل مقعد المتداول جنبا إلى جنب مع مثلث السكك الحديدية عندما تعمل المحرك، وبالتالي لتحقيق ازدهار رفع بحرية. لأن المحرك يتبنى محرك الكأس، ودودة والمخفض عجلة أيضا لديه القدرة على قفل الذاتي كبيرة، لذلك يمكن التأكد من الازدهار الذاتي قفل ثابت في موقف عشوائي، وبالتالي فإنه يمكن تلبية جميع أنواع متطلبات لحام ديا مختلفة. قطعة العمل. ضمان سلامة التصنيع، ورفع وحدة مجهزة جهاز مكافحة الإفلات، عندما سلاسل أداة مكسورة فجأة، والربيع داخل مخلب دفع مخلب إلى الأمام، فإنه تأمين الازدهار على العمود بعد مخلب إسقاط مسافة صغيرة على طول كتلة مكافحة الإفلات، والتي تحمي أمن المشغل. (ملاحظة: بعد اكتمال التثبيت، و بول خارج المسدس الخارجي تدور الترباس و بول ديسغاجيد، من أجل ضمان الربيع بول من الجزء العلوي من مقعد بول إلى الأمام.)

    6: نهاية الطفرة مجهزة السلطة عبر المنزلق التي تستخدم لضبط بندقية لحام، ومريحة للبندقية تهدف في التماس. وانها مريحة ضبط موقف بندقية والتماس، وبالتالي للوصول إلى الهدف تأثير لحام.

    7: هذا مناور المتطابقة مع لينكولن dc1000 لحام السلطة، تحكم na3 (الموالية من قبل العملاء)، يس-أر-100 تدفق وحدة إعادة التدوير.

    8: نظام التحكم الكهربائي يتكون أساسا من مربع التحكم الكهربائية و التحكم عن مربع. مربع التحكم الكهربائي بما في ذلك لوحة التحكم المقاولين، ويتكون هذا الفريق من الصمامات، والتحكم في المحولات، المقاولين ومحطة، وما إلى ذلك، كل حلقة رئيسية المحرك مجهزة حماية الكسارة، والتي تحمي شكل المحرك قصيرة والزائد. هناك العاكس، والتي يمكن السيطرة على طفرة السيارات فد في مجموعة من 10 مرات.

    9: جميع العناصر الكهربائية اعتماد العلامة التجارية الشهيرة داخل وخارج الصين، التكليف والسيطرة على المعدات عن طريق التحكم الكهربائي مربع التحكم عن بعد مربع، مريحة للتشغيل.

    التطبيقات:

    هذا الجهاز يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع اللحام المدور، مناور اللحام ويحقق خزان طولية ودائرة التماس لحام. وفقا لمتطلبات، والتي يمكن اعتماد اللحام تتبع التماس والرصد، اللحام تدفق الانتعاش والتغذية الجهاز. لديها هياكل من نوع ثابت، ثابتة مع دوران و المنقولة مع نوع التناوب.

    هذا الجهاز يمكن استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع اللحام المدور، مناور اللحام ويحقق خزان طولية ودائرة التماس لحام. وفقا لمتطلبات، والتي يمكن اعتماد اللحام تتبع التماس والرصد، اللحام تدفق الانتعاش والتغذية الجهاز. لديها هياكل من نوع ثابت، ثابتة مع دوران و المنقولة مع نوع التناوب.

    مواصفات:

    إذا كنت لا ترى أي شيء يطابق الاحتياجات الخاصة بك يرجى الاتصال بنا لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك أبعد من ذلك.

    نموذج

    LH8080

    LH6060

    LH5050

    LH4040

    LH3040

    LH2030

    السفر هوريزونال (مم)

    8000

    6000

    5000

    4000

    4000

    3000

    عمودي السفر (مم)

    8000

    6000

    5000

    4000

    3000

    2000

    تدوير زاوية

    ± 180 °

    ± 180 °

    ± 180 °

    ± 180 °

    ± 180 °

    ± 180 °

    بوم رفع السرعة (م / دقيقة)

    1

    1

    1

    1

    1

    1

    بوم إلى الأمام السرعة (م / دقيقة)

    ،15-1،5

    ،15-1،5

    ،15-1،5

    ،15-1،5

    ،15-1،5

    ،15-1،5

    تروليري سرعة السفر (م / دقيقة)

    3

    3

    3

    3

    3

    3

    المسننة السكك الحديدية المسافة (مم)

    2450

    2450

    1900

    1900

    1900

    1700

    ميزة تنافسية:

    ● العاكس والعناصر الكهربائية الرئيسية هي سيمنز / شنايدر أو العلامة التجارية على قدم المساواة.

    ● المحرك هو العلامة التجارية في المملكة المتحدة إنفرتك.

    ● فد التحكم في سرعة الروتاري، وتحسين موثوقية العملية.

    ● مع نظام تزييت.

    ● قبول الاختبار قبل التسليم.

    ● قبول تصميم خاص والعرف.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    WUXI RONNIEWELL MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

    اتصل شخص: vicky

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

    اتصل

    عنوان: No.28، زيدا الطريق، مدينة يانغشان، هيشان ديستتيكت، مدينة ووشى

    عنوان المصنع:No.28، زيدا الطريق، مدينة يانغشان، هيشان ديستتيكت، مدينة ووشى

    • الهاتف ::86-510-83050580
    • الفاكس:86-510-83050580
    • البريد الإلكتروني:sale@ronniewell.com
    • وقت العمل:9:00-17:00
    • اتصل شخص: Mr. LUO WEN HUI
    • Mobile Site

WUXI RONNIEWELL MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD 86-510-83050580 sale@ronniewell.com
Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient

Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient

  • High Light

    rotary welding positioner

    ,

    Column And Boom Manipulator

  • Size
    Customized
  • Product Name
    Automatic Welding Center
  • Type
    Column Boom
  • Usage
    Machinery|shipbuilding
  • Application
    Pipe
  • Certification
    CE|ISO
  • Welding Method
    MIG
  • Features
    High Efficient|movable
  • Place of Origin
    Wuxi, China
  • Brand Name
    Ronniewell
  • Certification
    CE, ISO, Certification of original
  • Model Number
    LH
  • Minimum Order Quantity
    1 set
  • Price
    To be confirmed with us
  • Packaging Details
    Mainframe naked, spare parts packed in case
  • Delivery Time
    30 working days after down payment
  • Payment Terms
    30% TT in advance, 70% TT before the shipment
  • Supply Ability
    20 sets per month

Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient

Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient

 

 

Quick Detail:

This column boom type welding manipulator is one kind welding assistant equipment which has been widely using, and with high automatic quality, it realize the welding requirement of different kind workpiece welding mode through the boom elevating and flexing, column revolving and trolley traveling. It equipped with automatic SAW welder at the end of the boom, thus realize the automatic welding. This machine can be combined with welding rotator or welding positioner to be a automatic welding center, and suit for automatic welding of circle type workpiece inner and outer seam welding, it not only greatly improves the welding quality, but also enhance the welding efficiency, and widely used in field of boiler, petrifaction, shipbuilding, auto, steel structure and so on. 

This kind equipment design based on our many years experience in the welding field both in and out of the sea, it has advanced structure, complete function, easy for control, and convenient for operating, it’s one of the ideal equipment which can improve the welding quality and realize automatic welding.

 

Description:

This equipment mainly consists of trolley, column, guid seat, boom, elevating reducer, weight balance, electric cross slider, operating platform, manul lock unit, and so on.

1:Trolley assembly, column assembly, boom assembly are all welded structure parts, all the welding seam are welded accord the welding seam intension requirement, and stress release after hot treatment, which can prevent distortion. 

2:Base combined with the channel tailor-welded into the frame, the internal contour of the beam and channel support ribs on the surface Shop thick steel, the following four corners welded fixing plate for the equipment fixed, this structure solid stability.

3:Column fixed on the pedestal by single row wheel bearing support which without gear, it can realize the manipulator manual revolving ±180°. When it revolved to the target position, clock it by the manual clock unit which on the operating platform, easy and convenient for operating. Revolving unit equipped inside the trolley, convenient for installation and beautiful appearance. There is also equipped a ladder with handrail for operator maintain the top end elevating reducer, motor and chain wheel on time.

4:The boom through the two triangle rail of guide seat and guide wheel to realize flexing, droved by VFD inverter, reduce through worm and wheel reducer, then drive the boom flexing by gear and rack couple which combined by the gear axis and the rack couple which fixed on the boom. Change frequency of the motor by inverter, thus to realize the motor revolving speed VFD, and makes the guide wheel linear speed VFD with in the range of 150~1500mm/min,it can satisfy different workpiece all kinds welding requirement. 

5:Elevating motor adopts YEJ break motor, through double grade worm and wheel reducer, then by chain and wheel couple, one end of chain fixed on the guide seat claw, and the other side connect with weight balance, the guide wheel which fixed on the guide seat rolling along with the triangle rail when the motor working, thus to realize the boom elevating freely. Because the elevating motor adopts beaker motor, and the worm and wheel reducer also has large self-lock capability, so it can make sure the boom self-locking stably at random position, thus it can satisfy all kinds welding requirement of different dia. Work piece. Ensure safety manufacturing, elevating unit equipped with anti-drop device, when the tool chains broken abruptly, the spring inside the claw push the claw forward, it locked the boom onto the column after claw drop a small distance along the anti-drop block, which protect the security of the operator.(Note:After the installation is completed, the pawl outside the outer hexagon bolt spin and pawl disengaged, in order to ensure the pawl spring from the top of the pawl seat forward.)

6:The end of boom equipped with power cross slider which used for adjusting the welding gun, and convenient for gun aim at the seam. And it’s convenient adjusting the position of gun and seam,thus to reach the target welding effect.

7:This manipulator matched with Lincoln DC1000 welding power, NA3 controller (pro vied by customer),YS-GHS-AR-100 flux recycle unit.

8:Electric control system mainly consists of electric control box and remote control box. Electric control box including contactor control panel, and this panel consists of fuse, control transformer, contactor and terminal,etc., each motor main loop equipped with breaker protection, which protect the motor form short and overload. There is a inverter, which can control the boom motor VFD in the range of 10 times. 

9:All the electric elements adopt the famous brand in and out of China, commissioning and control the equipment by electric control box and remote control box, convenient for operating.

Applications:

This machine can be used together with welding rotator, welding positioner and achieves the tank longitudinal and circle seam welding. According to the requirement, which can be adopted welding seam tracing and monitoring, welding flux recovery and feeding device. It has the structures of fixed type, fixed with rotation and movable with rotation type.

This machine can be used together with welding rotator, welding positioner and achieves the tank longitudinal and circle seam welding. According to the requirement, which can be adopted welding seam tracing and monitoring, welding flux recovery and feeding device. It has the structures of fixed type, fixed with rotation and movable with rotation type.

Specifications:

 

 

If you do not see anything that matches your requirements please contact us to discuss your needs further.

 

Model

LH8080

LH6060

LH5050

LH4040

LH3040

LH2030

Horizonal travel(mm)

8000

6000

5000

4000

4000

3000

Vertical Travel (mm)

8000

6000

5000

4000

3000

2000

Rotating Angle

±180°

±180°

±180°

±180°

±180°

±180°

Boom Elevating Speed(m/min)

1

1

1

1

1

1

Boom Forward Speed (m/min)

0.15-1.5

0.15-1.5

0.15-1.5

0.15-1.5

0.15-1.5

0.15-1.5

Trollery Travel speed(m/min)

3

3

3

3

3

3

Trollery Rail Distance(mm)

2450

2450

1900

1900

1900

1700

 

 

 

Competitive Advantage:

 

 

● Inverter and Main electric elements are Siemens/Schneider or equal brand.

● Motor is UK brand Invertek.

● VFD rotary speed control, improving the reliability of operation.

● With lubrication system.

● Accept testing before delivery.

● Accept special design and custom.

 

Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient 0

Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient 1Machinery Column and Boom Welding Rotators Positioners High Rfficient 2